Seven Sacred Rites of the Lakota

Seven Sacred Rites of the Lakota

Zintkala Oyate goes into detail on the timeless symbolism behind each of the seven sacred rites given to the Lakota from the Spotted Eagle View. This helps one understand their timeless spiritual truths that help one find health and happiness.

Seven Sacred Rites of the Lakota


No items found.

ABOUT Oceti Wakan

Oceti Wakan is a non profit organization on the Pine Ridge Reservation in South Dakota.


Oceti Wakan, P O Box 1958  
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
Tel: (605) 867-6045 / (605) 454-1489 cell




If you are interested to receive information and updates about our projects and activities, please subscribe to our newsletter below: